г. Казань, пр. Ибрагимова 58, оф. 601а (Бизнес центр)

Sinergia

Стоматологическое оборудование

+7 (987) 297-81-10

Наша команда

Кожевников Артем Павлович
Генеральный директор
Art@tatstom.com
+7(927)249-49-74
Мухтаруллин Владислав Альбертович 
Коммерческий директор
Vlad@tatstom.com
+7(927)249-49-74
Кожевникова Регина Альбертовна
Отдел рекламы
Regina@tatstom.com
+7(927)249-49-74
Мухтаруллина Наталья Сергеевна
Sinergiadent@yandex.ru
8(432)518-44-08
Мухтаруллин Альберт Ханифович 
Юридический отдел
Admin@tatstom.com
+7(927)249-49-74
Лобанова Алевтина Михайловна
Бухгалтерия
Lobanova@tatstom.com
8(843)518-44-08
 Зайцева Светлана Александровна 
Отдел продаж
Svetlana@tatstom.com
+7(987)297-81-10