г. Казань, пр. Ибрагимова 58, оф. 601а (Бизнес центр)

Sinergia

Стоматологическое оборудование

+7 (843) 528-28-77

Наша команда

Кожевников Артем Павлович
Генеральный директор
Art@tatstom.com
+7(927)249-49-74
Мухтаруллин Владислав Альбертович 
Ведущий специалист
Vlad@tatstom.com
+7(927)249-49-74
Кожевникова Регина Альбертовна
Отдел рекламы
Regina@tatstom.com
+7(927)249-49-74
Мухтаруллина Наталья Сергеевна
Отдел логистики
Sinergiadent@yandex.ru
8(432)518-44-08
Мухтаруллин Альберт Ханифович 
Коммерческий директор
Admin@tatstom.com
+7(927)249-49-74
Лобанова Алевтина Михайловна
Бухгалтерия
Lobanova@tatstom.com
8(843)518-44-08
Зайцева Светлана Александровна 
Отдел продаж
Svetlana@tatstom.com
+7(987)297-81-10
Лайков Вячеслав Александрович 
IT-инженер ‘Цифровая стоматология’
2973300@gmail.com
+7(987)297-33-00